Meet the Staff of Heartbeat Auto Center

Glenn Graver - Finance Manager

918-728-2929   ggraver@heartbeatauto.com

Isaac Hudelson - Sales Profesional

918-728-2929   ihudelson@heartbeatauto.com

Kevin Miller - Internet Manager

918-728-2929   kmiller@heartbeatauto.com

Contact me if I can help you in anyway during your car shopping and research stages, allow me to assist you in the sales process as well.

Phillip Gillick - Master Mechanic

918-728-2929  


Robert Allen - Lot Manager

918-728-2929   rallen@heartbeatauto.com


Toby Hunsaker - Managing Partner

918-728-2929   thunsaker@heartbeatauto.com

Tony & Tony - Professional Detailing

918-728-2929  


Gerry Bartlett - Sales Professional

918-576-1342   gbartlett@heartbeatauto.com

Come down to Heartbeat Auto Center and meet the Legend!

Text Us!